Full Squad list travelling to Sevilla for the UCL against Porto. One key midfielder neglected

Chelsea have released the squad list travelling for their UCL Quater Final first leg clash against Porto tomorrow.

A squad of 23 Chelsea players will depart for Seville later this afternoon, ahead of the match

The squad in full is listed below in order of their squad number:

Kepa Arrizabalaga
Toni Rudiger
Marcos Alonso
Andreas Christensen
Thiago Silva
N’Golo Kante
Tammy Abraham
Christian Pulisic
Timo Werner
Willy Caballero
Kurt Zouma
Edouard Mendy
Mateo Kovacic
Olivier Giroud
Mason Mount
Callum Hudson-Odoi
Ben Chilwell
Hakim Ziyech
Reece James
Cesar Azpilicueta
Kai Havertz
Emerson Palmieri

As you can see Chelsea’s Billy Gilmour is not part of 23-man squad to face FC Porto tomorrow.

Chelsea Futbal

About Chelsea Futbal

Administrator & CEO of Chelsea Futbal
View all posts by Chelsea Futbal →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.