Champions League squad to face Porto Tomorrow confirmed by Tuchel

Thomas Tuchel has named a 23-man squad to travel to Seville for our Champions League quarter-final second leg with Porto.

Chelsea squad listed below in squad number order:


1.Kepa Arrizabalaga
2.Antonio Rudiger
3.Marcos Alonso
4.Andreas Christensen
6.Thiago Silva
7.N’Golo Kante
9.Tammy Abraham
10.Christian Pulisic
11.Timo Werner
13.Willy Caballero
15.Kurt Zouma
16.Edouard Mendy
17.Mateo Kovacic
18.Olivier Giroud
19.Mason Mount
20.Callum Hudson-Odoi
21.Ben Chilwell
22.Hakim Ziyech
24.Reece James
28.Cesar Azpilicueta
29.Kai Havertz
33.Emerson Palmieri

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.