(Video) Hudson Odoi handball incident not awarded by referee

Advert!! (Post Continues Below)

Chelsea played a 0-0 against Manchester United at Stamford Bridge but it could have easily been a different story had the ref awarded Manchester United a penalty in the opening minutes of the game when Callum Hudson allegedly flick the ball with his hand in the 18 yards box.

Mason Greenwood was onto Hudson Odoi and could have pushed his Odoi’s hand onto the ball so it was a tight call for the ref and the VAR.

Advert!! (Post Continues Below)

After play was stopped and the ref had gone to check the screen, he decided in favour of Chelsea and play continued without any penalty.

Watch or Download Video of handball incident and VAR check. Click Preview below to watch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.